Contacts

Contact information for individual radar entomologists who are currently active. Order is alphabetical.

Chapman, Dr J.W. (Jason) (University of Exeter) j.chapman2@exeter.ac.uk (44)-1582-763133 ext. 2454.

Cheng, Prof. D. (Dengfa) (CAAS) dfcheng@ippcaas.cn> (86)-10-62815935.

Colpitts, B. (Bruce) (UNBECE) colpitts@unb.ca.

Drake, Dr V.A. (Alistair) (UNSW Canberra) a.drake@adfa.edu.au (61)-409-651-257.

Feng, Dr H. (Hongqiang) (Henan Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Zhengzhou, China) feng_hq@163.com / fenghongqiang@msn.com.

Lim, Dr K.S. (Jason) (Rothamsted Research) jason.lim@rothamsted.ac.uk (44)-1582 938677.

Hao, Dr Z. (Zhenhua) (UNSW Canberra) z.hao@unsw.edu.au.

Hu, Prof C. (Cheng) (Beijing Institute of Technology) cchchb@163.com, hucheng.bit@gmail.com.

Reynolds, Dr D.R. (Don) (NRI) D.Reynolds@greenwich.ac.uk (44)-1684-883223.

Stepanian, Dr P.M. (Phillip) (Corix Institute, University of Oklahoma) phillip.stepanian@gmail.com

Wang, Dr H. (Haikou) (formerly ASoP, now at Australian Plague Locust Commission, Canberra, Australia) Haikou.Wang@agriculture.gov.au.

Zhai, Dr B. (Baoping) (NAU) bpzhai@njau.edu.cn (86)-25-4395242.

As the field grows, and overlap of radar entomology with related disciplines becomes stronger, it has increasingly become impractical to maintain a list of active participants. The short list here does not aim to be complete. Suggestions for revisions and additions are welcome: email Alistair Drake.

This page last revised 2018Aug31.