Contacts

Currently active radar entomology researchers

Chapman, J.W. (Jason) (University of Exeter, UK) j.chapman2@exeter.ac.uk.

Colpitts, B. (Bruce) (University of New Brunswick, Canada) colpitts@unb.ca.

Drake, V.A. (Alistair) (UNSW Canberra, Australia) a.drake@adfa.edu.au.

Evans, Will (BioDAR Project, University of Leeds, UK) w.l.evans@leeds.ac.uk.

Feng, H. (Hongqiang) (Henan Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China) feng_hq@163.com.

Haest, Birgen (Swiss Ornithological Institute, Switzerland) birgen.haest@vogelwarte.ch.

Hao, Z. (Zhenhua/Iris) (UNSW Canberra, Australia) z.hao@unsw.edu.au.

Hu, C. (Cheng) (Beijing Institute of Technology, China) cchchb@163.com, hucheng.bit@gmail.com.

Hu, G. (Gao) (Nanjing Agricultural University, China) hugao@njau.edu.cn.

Lavrenko, Anastasia (University of Twente, Belgium) a.lavrenko@utwente.nl.

Liechti, Felix (Swiss Ornithological Institute, Switzerland) felix.liechti@vogelwarte.ch.

Milanesio, Daniele (Politecnico di Torino, Italy) daniele.milanesio@polito.it/a>.

Mirkovic, Djordje (NOAA, USA) djordje.mirkovic@noaa.gov.

Neely, Ryan III (BioDAR Project, University of Leeds, UK) r.neely@leeds.ac.u.

Otuka, A. (Akira) (National Agricultural and Food Research Organization, apan) aotuka@affrc.go.jp.

Reeves, Richard (National Centre for Atmospheric Science, UK) richard.reeves@stfc.ac.uk.

Reynolds, D.R. (Don) (University of Greenwich, UK) D.Reynolds@greenwich.ac.uk.

Schmid, Baptiste (Swiss Ornithological Institute, Switzerland) Baptiste.Schmid@vogelwarte.ch.

Stepanian, P.M. (Phillip) (Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA) phillip.stepanian@gmail.com.

Sun, Wei (Jiiin Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China) swswsw1221@sina.com.

Wang, H. (Haikou) (Australian Plague Locust Commission, Australia) Haikou.Wang@awe.gov.au.

Zhai, B. (Baoping) (Nanjing Agricultural University, China) bpzhai@njau.edu.cn.

Manufacturers

Swiss Birdradar Solution AG, Winterthur, Switzerland.

Wuxi Leyoung Electronics Technology Co. Ltd (en.lyradar.com), Wuxi, Jiangsu, China.

For corrections, suggestions for additions, or requests to be removed, please email Alistair Drake.

This page last revised 2021Dec17.